

October 01, 2019

To, BSE Limited, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Subject: Voting results of Annual General Meeting held on September

30, 2019

Scrip Code: 511585

Dear Sir / Madam,

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014, the approval of the shareholders was sought by way of Poll / E-voting for the purpose of Annual General Meeting of the Company for the following Resolutions:

Sr.	Resolutions
No.	
1.	Adoption of Accounts for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2019
2.	Appointment of Mr. Adarsh Kapoor (DIN: 08476437) as Managing
	Director
3.	Reappointment of Mr. Rajesh Kapoor (DIN: 02757121) as Whole Time
	Director designated as Director (Finance) and Chief Financial Officer
4.	Reappointment of Mr. Ashok Gangar (DIN: 06417144) as Independent
	Non-Executive Director
5.	Reappointment of Mr. Rohit Thorve (DIN: 07116102) as Independent
	Non-Executive Director

The Company had availed the e-voting facility offered by Central Depository Services (India) Limited ("CDSL") for conducting e-voting by the Shareholders of the Company. Further, the shareholders holding shares as on the "cut-off" date i.e. September 23, 2019, were entitled to vote on the proposed resolutions as set out at item nos. 1 to 5 in the Notice of Annual General Meeting of the Company.

Accordingly the e-voting period remained open from 10.00 a.m. on September 27, 2019 up to 5.00 p.m. on September 29, 2019 and the CDSL e-voting



platform was blocked thereafter. Votes cast through physical ballot forms received at the Annual General Meeting were considered.

The Company had appointed an Independent Scrutinizer for conducting the Annual General Meeting voting process in a fair and transparent manner and ascertaining the requisite majority for the said voting.

The results of Annual General Meeting as per prescribed format of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, is attached herewith.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully, For Regency Trust Limited

Rajesh Kapoor Director (Finance) and CFO DIN - 02757121

Format of Voting Results

Date of AGM	September 30, 2019
Total No. of Shareholders as on Record Date	1516
No. of Shareholders present in the meeting either in person or through proxy:	
Promoters and Promoters Group: Public: e-Voting:	0 25 1
No. of Shareholders attended the meeting through Video Conferencing:	
Promoters and Promoters Group: Public:	0 0

Agenda Wise Disclosure (to be disclosed separately for each agenda item)

1. Adoption of Accounts for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2019

Resolution Required						Ordinary Resolution				
Whether promote agenda/resolutio		oup are int	erested in	No						
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of Shares held	No. of Votes polled	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares	No. of Votes – in favor	No. of Votes – Against	% of Votes in favor on votes polled	% of Votes against on votes polled		
		(1)	(2)	(3)=[(2)/(1)]*	(4)	(5)	(6)=[(4)/(2)]*100	(7)_[(5) //2)]*100		
Promoter and	E-voting	0	0	100 0.00	0	0	0.00	(7)=[(5)/(2)]*100 0.00		
Promoter Group	Poll	U	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
•	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public-	E-voting	430012	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public - Non	E-voting	9569988	5001	0.05	5001	0	100.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll		877520	9.17	877520	0	100.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Total		10000000	882521	8.83	882521	0	100.00	0.00		

2. Appointment of Mr. Adarsh Kapoor (DIN: 08476437) as Managing Director

Resolution Requir	ed			Ordinary Resolution						
Whether promoter/ promoter group are interested in the agenda/resolution?						No				
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of Shares held	No. of Votes polled	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares	No. of Votes – in favor	No. of Votes – Against		% of Votes against on votes polled		
		(1)	(2)	(3)=[(2)/(1)]* 100	(4)	(5)	(6)=[(4)/(2)]*100	(7)=[(5)/(2)]*100		
Promoter and	E-voting	0	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Promoter Group	Poll		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public-	E-voting	430012	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll]	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public – Non	E-voting	9569988	5001	0.05	5001	0	100.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll		877520	9.17	877520	0	100.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Total		10000000	882521	8.83	882521	0	100.00	0.00		

3. Reappointment of Mr. Rajesh Kapoor (DIN: 02757121) as Whole Time Director designated as Director (Finance) and Chief Financial Officer

Resolution Requir	ed			Ordinary Resolution						
Whether promoter/ promoter group are interested in the agenda/resolution?						No				
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of Shares held	No. of Votes polled	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares	No. of Votes – in favor	No. of Votes – Against		% of Votes against on votes polled		
		(1)	(2)	(3)=[(2)/(1)]* 100	(4)	(5)	(6)=[(4)/(2)]*100	(7)=[(5)/(2)]*100		
Promoter and	E-voting	0	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Promoter Group	Poll		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public-	E-voting	430012	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll	-	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public – Non	E-voting	9569988	5001	0.05	5001	0	100.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll		877520	9.17	877520	0	100.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Total		10000000	882521	8.83	882521	0	100.00	0.00		

4. Reappointment of Mr. Ashok Gangar (DIN: 06417144) as Independent Non-Executive Director

Resolution Requir	ed			Special Resolution						
Whether promoter/ promoter group are interested in the agenda/resolution?						No				
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of Shares held	No. of Votes polled	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares	No. of Votes – in favor	No. of Votes – Against	10	% of Votes against on votes polled		
		(1)	(2)	(3)=[(2)/(1)]* 100	(4)	(5)	(6)=[(4)/(2)]*100	(7)=[(5)/(2)]*100		
Promoter and	E-voting	0	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Promoter Group	Poll		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public-	E-voting	430012	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public - Non	E-voting	9569988	5001	0.05	5001	0	100.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll		877520	9.17	877520	0	100.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Total		10000000	882521	8.83	882521	0	100.00	0.00		

5. Reappointment of Mr. Rohit Thorve (DIN: 07116102) as Independent Non-Executive Director

Resolution Requir	ed			Special Resolution						
Whether promoter/ promoter group are interested in the agenda/resolution?						No				
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of Shares held	No. of Votes polled	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares	No. of Votes — in favor	No. of Votes – Against		% of Votes against on votes polled		
		(1)	(2)	(3)=[(2)/(1)]* 100	(4)	(5)	(6)=[(4)/(2)]*100	(7)=[(5)/(2)]*100		
Promoter and	E-voting	0	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Promoter Group	Poll		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public-	E-voting	430012	0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Public – Non	E-voting	9569988	5001	0.05	5001	0	100.00	0.00		
Institutions	Poll		877520	9.17	877520	0	100.00	0.00		
	Postal Ballot		0	0.00	0	0	0.00	0.00		
Total		10000000	882521	8.83	882521	0	100.00	0.00		